nomadmanage.blogg.se

Pink funhouse album songs list
Pink funhouse album songs list










pink funhouse album songs list

#Pink funhouse album songs list full#

You can see the full track list for the project below.

pink funhouse album songs list

This live album marks the singers second live album of her career, following the 2009 Australian release of Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia. In addition to music, the superstar also included her MTV Video Vanguard Award speech on the album. The album is set to feature live version of some of P!nk’s biggest hits including “So What,” “What About Us,” “Who Knew,” “Just Like A Pill,” a brand new song called “All I Know So Far,” as well as her latest single “Cover Me In Sunshine” which features her daughter Willow. All I Know So Far: Setlist will be released the same day as the documentary and is available to pre-save and pre-order now HERE. The album will feature 16-tracks and is the audio accompaniment to her documentary. The singer will be sharing a live album dubbed All I Know So Far: Setlist. On Thursday, April 29, the chart-topping singer announced that in addition to her upcoming documentary, All I Know So Far, which will be released via Amazon Prime on May 21. 0&((window.P!nk just-announced a brand new live album ahead of her upcoming documentary! It’s a good thing to do.” Related Pink on Lashing Out at Donald Trump, Dr.

pink funhouse album songs list

I did that a lot that’s how our marriage got back together. It’s very vulnerable saying, ‘I don’t believe that you don’t want me anymore.’ It’s a very vulnerable thing for an alpha dog to sing. “It’s the first time I’ve ever given my power away. I had to apologize to my stepmom for the line ‘I don’t want a stepbrother anyways.’ It was just a real and painful experience that I’m glad we had.” For the first time as an adult, it was me talking to my parents about what was like as a kid. There were a lot of tears for many days it was like picking up the rug and getting the dust out. Here Comes the Weekend Commentary Here Comes the Weekend Explicit Version Version Its OK Cee Lo Green and Pnk: Just Give Me a Reason Video Pnk and Nate Ruess: Just Like a Pill Jacknife Lee.

pink funhouse album songs list

And it created an interesting experience with my family when I played it for them for the first time. Funhouse Digital Dog Clean Radio Edit Edit Funhouse Digital Dog Dub Funhouse Edit God Is A DJ (D-Bop Remix) Guns And Roses Pnk and T.I. “It healed me, or a part of me, that might never have been healed. But, also, ‘Glitter in the Air,’ if we’re talking performances.” I loved singing that song, and I love that vocal. I wrote it all myself, basically, with the help of a piano player. “Stop Falling,” Can’t Take Me Home (2000) He said, “You know honey, I’m glad I fought for your right to say whatever you want.” Because to him, to soldiers, they’re fighting for your freedom to say what you want and be who you are. President’ back when I wrote it and I was really nervous to do it because he has strong opinions and so do I. “I remember when I finished writing it, I knocked on the wall like, ‘Is this thing on? Am I gonna get audited this year?’ And I did! … I played ‘Dear Mr. Around the release of her new album, Beautiful Trauma, we asked Pink to look back at her nearly two-decade-long body of work and pick the best songs she’s ever written. It’s why she tells Vulture she considers her latest hit “What About Us” “one of the more sophisticated songs” she’s written yet - a song that takes a lighter approach to wading through darkness. At 38, she’s still writing to process the traumas of both her interior life as well as the state of the world, but she often dulls the pain by writing songs that make room for escapism, hoping people will join her in getting out of their heads for however long they need. Reid signing her to LaFace Records before she even turned 18. When Pink was a teenager growing up outside Philly, she would journal lyrics as a means to cope with her parents’ divorce they’re what eventually led to L.A. What have I done?” she exhales the longer the list keeps going. “Nope, not that,” she says, wanting to forget another. “Oh fuck!” she exclaims, recalling writing one. After 17 years and seven albums - each of which she’s written or co-written nearly every song - it’s hard for her to keep track. Pink has to thumb through a Wikipedia page on her phone detailing her album credits to remember all the songs she’s written.












Pink funhouse album songs list